In 2023 the Shattered Glass Award went to

Shelli Brunswick

The Shattered Glass Award is one of Colorado Women's Day's oldest awards.

 In 2022, Andria Schmid, P.E., was honored with this award.

Deadline to Nominate:  

 January 31, 2024



2024 Shattered Glass Award presented by the West Metro Chamber

The "Shattered Glass Award" is for a woman who has achieved new heights in innovation, healthcare, sports, or community impact - someone who is a true agent of change in the world. Nominees could include, for example, leaders in government, or even someone who has invented something, or changed the way "things are done."


By applying, the nominee and nominator give Colorado Women's Day and the IX Power Foundation permission to publish and distribute the nominee's photo and nomination information.



Quality "headshot" photos in jpeg format will be required by January 31, 2024.


Because the Colorado Women's Day event is a charity fundraiser, all finalists must purchase and event ticket.  

In order to win a finalist must attend the event.  If the winning finalist cannot attend the event, her award will presented to the judges' second choice..


For the online nomination application, please click HERE.



Print | Sitemap
© IX Power Foundation